BP:
 

Co-operation with Dutch partner institute CINOP

The Center for Innovation in Education (CINOP) in the Netherlands and the BIBB have been working together on the basis of a co-operation agreement since February 2007. The co-operation activities focus on mutual support in the field of vocational education and training research.

The Center for Innovation in Education (CINOP) is an independent national and international research and consultancy firm. It specialises in the fields of lifelong learning, vocational education and training and adult education.

The CINOP and the BIBB signed a co-operation agreement in February 2007. It provides for close co-operation regarding research and development in the field of vocational education and training. The joint objective is to promote vocational education and training research by way of mutual support, co-operation projects and the exchange of information. Both partners have committed:

  • to maintain an exchange regarding their research programmes and research results;
  • to collaborate in research and development projects;
  • to make available relevant publications to the respective other party;
  • to aspire to an exchange of researchers between the two institutes.

BP:

Schlagworte A-Z. Bitte wählen Sie einen Anfangsbuchstaben:

 

Kooperation mit niederländischem Partnerinstitut CINOP

Das Center for Innovation in Education (CINOP) in den Niederlanden und das BIBB arbeiten seit Februar 2007 auf der Grundlage einer Kooperationsvereinbarung zusammen. Der Schwerpunkt liegt bei der gegenseitigen Unterstützung in der Berufsbildungsforschung.

Das Center for Innovation in Education (CINOP) ist ein unabhängiges nationales und internationales Forschungs- und Beratungsunternehmen. Es ist auf die Themenfelder lebenslanges Lernen, berufliche Bildung und Erwachsenenbildung spezialisiert.

Das CINOP und das BIBB haben im Februar 2007 eine Kooperationsvereinbarung unterzeichnet. Diese sieht eine enge Zusammenarbeit im Bereich Forschung und Entwicklung auf dem Gebiet der beruflichen Bildung vor. Gemeinsames Ziel ist es, die Berufsbildungsforschung durch gegenseitige Unterstützung, Kooperationen und Informationsaustausch zu fördern. Beide Partner vereinbarten,

  • sich gegenseitig über ihre Forschungsprogramme und -ergebnisse auszutauschen,
  • in Forschungs- und Entwicklungsprojekten zusammen zu arbeiten,
  • sich gegenseitig relevante Publikationen zugänglich zu machen sowie
  • einen Wissenschaftler-Austausch zwischen beiden Instituten anzustreben.