X Sie verwenden einen veralteten Browser, mit dem nicht alle Inhalte des Internetauftritts www.bibb.de korrekt wiedergegeben werden können. Um unsere Seiten in Aussehen und Funktion in vollem Umfang nutzen zu können, empfehlen wir Ihnen, einen neueren Browser zu installieren.

Worldwide cooperation

Amongst other factors, many countries attribute the stability that Germany has enjoyed during the economic crisis to the country’s vocational education and training system. German VET is viewed across the world as a tried and tested model and offers a large number of potential starting points for the modernisation of vocational education and training systems in other countries.

International interest in the German VET system and in cooperation with BIBB has risen enormously over recent years, particularly in the wake of the economic crisis. BIBB has entered into various forms of cooperation with international partners and offers its services on a worldwide basis.

International cooperation is one of BIBB’s main focuses, and increasing numbers of foreign institutions and international organisations are seeking access to its VET know-how. Cooperation agreements for research and development projects and for consultancy services are in strong demand. BIBB is currently pursuing six priorities in its international work:

 

  • International research and development projects
    Within the field of international research and development projects, BIBB conducts system comparisons and monitors the development of vocational education and training systems in other countries. Developments in the European Education Area, training staff and company-based/dual training all constitute further areas of emphasis.
  • Policy cooperation
    The German Office for International Cooperation in Vocational Education and Training (GOVET) is housed at BIBB and acts as the main contact partner for national and international stakeholders in matters relating to VET cooperation. GOVET is an essential component of the strategy of the Federal Government to move towards greater cohesion in international vocational education and training cooperation by delivering services from a single source.
  • iMOVE: Training-Made in Germany
    iMOVE's objective is to promote international collaboration and the initiation of cooperation and business relationships in vocational training and continuing education.
  • Recognition of professional and vocational training qualifications acquired abroad
    The "Recognition in Germany" Portal is the official source of information for the recognition of foreign professional and vocational training qualifications. It provides migrants and foreign skilled workers with details on how and where they can submit an application for recognition of the professional or vocational qualifications they have gained abroad. The portal is operated by BIBB on behalf of the Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF).
  • Advisory services for countries within the scope of projects with third party funding
    BIBB offers consultancy for third party funded projects.
    Cooperation is currently ongoing with the Palestinian Autonomous Areas on the basis of an agreement with the German Agency for International Cooperation (GIZ). This cooperation agreement forms part of the “Programme to Promote Vocational Training and the Labour Market in the Palestinian Territories” and has been in place since 2010.
    The decision to establish a “National Agency for Technical and Vocational Education and Training (NAVET)” was taken by the Cabinet in May 2014. BIBB is now working on this topic in conjunction with experts from the European Training Foundation (ETF).
  • Cooperation agreements with international partner institutions
    In some countries, advice of reform of VET systems (system consultancy) takes place on the basis of a cooperation agreement or Memorandum of Understanding (MoU).
    These are concluded between BIBB and a vocational education and training institution in the respective country, usually institutions involved with initial and continuing training or research institutes which are investigating vocational training issues.
    Cooperation activities are stipulated in the agreement or Memorandum and are proportionally funded by each of the partners.
    Cooperation with partner institutes takes place in the following forms:
    • Research projects – the INDUCT project (see below) is one example of a research project with international partner institutes.
    • Development projects – system elements or products are often developed within the framework of system consultancy. Examples include training regulations and vocational education and training reports.
    • System consultancy – BIBB advises and supports a country in the reform of its vocational education and training system.

1.05.304 - Muster betrieblicher Rekrutierungs- und Einarbeitungsprozesse in ausgewählten Ländern Europas

Time period IV-11 bis II-14

X

Sie verwenden einen veralteten Browser, mit dem nicht alle Inhalte des Internetauftritts www.bibb.de korrekt wiedergegeben werden können. Um unsere Seiten in Aussehen und Funktion in vollem Umfang nutzen zu können, empfehlen wir Ihnen, einen neueren Browser zu installieren.

Weltweite Kooperationen

Die wirtschaftliche Stabilität Deutschlands während der Wirtschaftskrise wird von vielen Ländern, neben anderen Faktoren, dem deutschen Berufsbildungssystem zugeschrieben. Es gilt international als bewährt und bietet viele Anknüpfungsmöglichkeiten für die Modernisierung von Berufsbildungssystemen in anderen Ländern.

Das internationale Interesse am deutschen Berufsbildungssystem und an einer Zusammenarbeit mit dem BIBB ist in den letzten Jahren, insbesondere mit der Wirtschaftskrise, enorm gestiegen. Das BIBB kooperiert weltweit in unterschiedlichen Formen mit internationalen Partnern und bietet Dienstleistungen an.

Das BIBB setzt einen Schwerpunkt in der internationalen Kooperation
Immer mehr in- und ausländische Institutionen und internationale Organisationen wollen auf das BIBB-Know-how in der Berufsbildung zurückgreifen. Kooperationen zu Forschungs- und Entwicklungsprojekten sowie Beratungsdienstleistungen werden stark nachgefragt. Derzeit setzt das BIBB sechs Schwerpunkte in seiner internationalen Arbeit:

  • Internationale Forschungs- und Entwicklungsprojekte
    Im Bereich internationaler Forschungs- und Entwicklungsprojekte führt das BIBB Systemvergleiche durch und beobachtet die Entwicklung der Berufsbildungssysteme anderer Länder. Weitere Schwerpunkte sind die Entwicklungen im Europäischen Bildungsraum, Ausbildungspersonal sowie die Betriebliche/Duale Ausbildung.
  • Politische Kooperationen
    Die beim BIBB angesiedelte Zentralstelle für internationale Berufsbildungskooperation (GOVET - German Office for International Cooperation in Vocational Education and Training) ist für nationale und internationale Akteure zentraler Ansprechpartner in der internationalen Berufsbildungskooperation. GOVET ist wesentlicher Bestandteil der Strategie der Bundesregierung zur Berufsbildungszusammenarbeit aus einer Hand.
  • iMOVE: Training-Made in Germany
    iMOVEs objective is to promote international collaboration and the initiation of cooperation and business relationships in vocational training and continuing education.
  • Die Anerkennung im Ausland erworbener Berufsqualifikationen
    Das Portal „Anerkennung in Deutschland“ ist das offizielle Informationsportal zur Anerkennung ausländischer Berufsqualifikationen. Migrantinnen und Migranten sowie ausländische Fachkräfte erfahren hier, wie und wo sie einen Antrag auf Anerkennung ihres ausländischen Berufsabschlusses stellen können. Das BIBB gibt dieses Online-Portal im Auftrag des Bundesministeriums für Bildung und Forschung (BMBF) heraus.
  • Die Beratung von Ländern im Rahmen von Drittmittelprojekten
    Das BIBB führt Beratungen im Rahmen von Drittmittelprojekten durch.
    Zurzeit erfolgt eine Kooperation mit den Palästinensischen Autonomiegebieten auf der Grundlage eines Vertrags mit der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) im Rahmen des „Programms zur Förderung von Berufsbildung und Arbeitsmarkt in den palästinensischen Gebieten“. Die Kooperation besteht seit 2010.
    Im Mai 2014 wurde die Einrichtung einer „National Agency for Technical and Vocational Education and Training (NAVET)“ vom Kabinett beschlossen. Das BIBB bearbeitet dieses Thema nun in Kooperation mit Expertinnen und Experten der Europäischen Stiftung für Berufsbildung (ETF).
  • Kooperationen mit internationalen Partnerinstitutionen
    In einigen Ländern erfolgt die Beratung zur Reform ihrer Berufsbildungssysteme (Systemberatung) auf der Grundlage einer Kooperationsvereinbarung oder eines Memorandum of Understanding (MoU).
    Diese werden zwischen dem BIBB und einer Berufsbildungsinstitution des jeweiligen Landes geschlossen. In der Regel sind dies Einrichtungen der beruflichen Aus- und Weiterbildung oder Forschungseinrichtungen, die berufliche Fragestellungen untersuchen.
    In einer Vereinbarung bzw. einem Memorandum werden die Kooperationsaktivitäten festgehalten. Diese Aktivitäten werden von den Partnern jeweils anteilig finanziert.
    Die Kooperation mit den Partnerinstituten erfolgt in Form von
    • Forschungsprojekten (Das Projekt INDUCT (s.u.) ist ein Beispiel für ein Forschungsprojekt mit internationalen Partnerinstituten)
    • Entwicklungsprojekte (Im Rahmen der Systemberatung werden häufig Systemelemente oder Produkte entwickelt. Dies können beispielsweise Ausbildungsordnungen oder Berufsbildungsberichte sein)
    • Systemberatung (Das BIBB berät und unterstützt ein Land bei der Reform seines Berufsbildungssystems)

1.5.304 - Muster betrieblicher Rekrutierungs- und Einarbeitungsprozesse in ausgewählten Ländern Europas

Laufzeit IV-11 bis II-14