BP:
 

Co-operation with Russian partner institute

The Russian Federal Institute of Educational Development (FIRO) and the BIBB signed a co-operation agreement in 2011. The current main areas of activity are the qualification of vocational training personnel, the establishment of vocational education and training institutions and the development of a vocational education and training portal.

The Federal Institute of Educational Development (FIRO) in Moscow is a so-called think tank. It is the centre for general issues pertaining to education as well as for issues pertaining to academic and vocational education and advanced training. FIRO is subordinate to the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation (MON).

The FIRO and the BIBB signed a co-operation agreement in 2011. In addition, the German Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF) and the Russian MON concluded a memorandum of understanding (MoU) in November 2012. It states the intention of providing support in the introduction of dual system elements of vocational education and training based on the German model into the Russian vocational education and training system.

The Russian-German working group vocational education and training (RGP) was subsequently created. The main objective of RGP in the period 2013 to 2015 is the development of regional and sector-specific models of co-operation in the field of technical specialisation training. The occupational standards of the German dual system of vocational education and training provide the basis for this undertaking. The current main areas of activity are:

  • the qualification of vocational education and training personnel;
  • the establishment of competence centres for vocational and advanced education and training;
  • the drafting and implementation of a vocational education and training portal based on the model of the "foraus.de" portal for training supervisors.

BP:

Schlagworte A-Z. Bitte wählen Sie einen Anfangsbuchstaben:

 

Kooperation mit russischem Partnerinstitut

Das Föderale Institut für die Entwicklung der Bildung (FIRO) und das BIBB unterzeichneten 2011 eine Kooperationsvereinbarung. Die Schwerpunkte sind derzeit die Qualifizierung des Ausbildungspersonals, der Aufbau von Berufsbildungsinstitutionen sowie die Entwicklung eines Berufsbildungsportals.

Das Föderale Institut für die Entwicklung der Bildung (FIRO) in Moskau ist ein "Think Tank". Es ist das Zentrum für allgemeine Bildungsfragen sowie für Fragen der wissenschaftlichen und beruflichen Aus- und Weiterbildung. FIRO untersteht dem Ministerium für Bildung und Wissenschaft der Russischen Föderation (MON).

Das FIRO und das BIBB haben 2011 eine Kooperationsvereinbarung unterzeichnet. Zusätzlich besteht zwischen dem Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung (BMBF) und dem russischen MON seit November 2012 ein Memorandum of Understanding (MoU). Darin wird die Absicht bekundet, die Einführung dualer Elemente der Berufsbildung nach deutschem Vorbild in das russische Berufsbildungssystem zu unterstützen.
Anschließend wurde die russisch-deutsche Arbeitsgruppe Berufsausbildung (RGP) geschaffen. Das Hauptziel von RGP für 2013-2015 ist die Entwicklung regionaler und branchenspezifischer Modellen der Zusammenarbeit im Feld der technischen Spezialisierungsausbildung. Die Grundlage hierfür bilden die Berufsstandards des dualen Berufsbildungssystems in Deutschland. Die thematischen Schwerpunkte sind derzeit:

  • Die Qualifizierung von Berufsbildungspersonal,
  • der Aufbau von Kompetenzzentren der Aus- und Weiterbildung sowie
  • Design und Implementierung eines Berufsbildungsportals nach dem Vorbild des Ausbilderportals „foraus.de“