BP:
 

Cooperation with Chinese partner institution

The Central Institute for Vocational and Technical Education (CIVTE) and BIBB have been working together since 2011 on the basis of a cooperation agreement. The focus of the cooperation is quality assurance in vocational education and training.

The Central Institute for Vocational and Technical Education (CIVTE) in Beijing is a state-run research institute. It falls under the umbrella of the Chinese Ministry of Education and its functions involve research and consultancy.

The CIVTE and the BIBB signed a cooperation agreement in May 2011. Under the cooperation agreement, both partners aim to promote VET research and development through the mutual sharing of information. The goal is also to establish a quality assurance system in vocational education and training. The previous priorities within the cooperation were:

  • Quality assurance in vocational education and training,
  • Improving the skill levels of training personnel and,
  • Strengthening cooperation between school and business.

As part of the cooperation agreement, the BIBB and the CIVTE ran a workshop in Beijing in 2011 on the theme of “Quality in vocational education and training”. This addressed, in particular, cooperation between the government and business in vocational education and training in Germany. The training regulations of the dual VET system in Germany were also addressed. Both are key elements in quality assurance within vocational education training.

In 2013, a workshop took place in Beijing on the themes of coaching and training personnel, and on Web 2.0. A further workshop was organised in Qingdao on the theme of “environmental occupations”.

BIBB has been working since the 1990s with cooperation partners in China in the area of vocational education and training. In addition to the CIVTE, cooperation partners also include the Ministry of Education, the Central Institute for Vocational Education and Training (ZIBB), the regional institutes for vocational education and training (RIBB) and the Institute for Vocational Education and Training at Tongji University in Shanghai.

BIBB Asia-Pacific Networking Event 2017 deepens regional exchange
Friday, December 1, 2017

BIBB Asia-Pacific Networking Event 2017 deepens regional exchange

Following the invitation of BIBB, representatives from partner institutions and VET experts from the Asia-Pacific region got together for the BIBB Asia-Pacific Networking Meeting 2017 in Nanjing, PR China on 19-20 October 2017.

read more
Regional BIBB Partners Meeting identifies core areas of future collaboration
Friday, December 9, 2016

Regional BIBB Partners Meeting identifies core areas of future collaboration

From 13-14 October 2016 representatives from seven countries came together for the second regional BIBB partners meeting in the Asia-Pacific region which took place in Nanjing, P.R. China.

read more

BP:

Schlagworte A-Z. Bitte wählen Sie einen Anfangsbuchstaben:

 

Zusammenarbeit mit chinesischer Partnerinstitution

Das Central Institute for Vocational and Technical Education (CIVTE) und das BIBB arbeiten seit 2011 auf der Basis einer Kooperationsvereinbarung zusammen. Der Themenschwerpunkt der Kooperation liegt dabei in der Qualitätssicherung in der beruflichen Bildung.

Das Central Institute for Vocational and Technical Education (CIVTE) in Beijing ist ein staatliches Forschungsinstitut. Es ist dem chinesischen Bildungsministerium zugeordnet. Seine Funktionen umfassen Forschung und Beratung.

Das CIVTE und das BIBB haben im Mai 2011 eine Kooperationsvereinbarung unterzeichnet. In der Kooperationsvereinbarung verfolgen beide Partner das Ziel, die Berufsbildungsforschung und -entwicklung durch den gegenseitigen Austausch von Informationen zu fördern. Weiterhin soll ein Qualitätssicherungssystem in der Berufsbildung aufgebaut werden. Die bisherigen Themenschwerpunkte der Kooperation waren:

  • Die Qualitätssicherung in der beruflichen Bildung,
  • die Verbesserung der Qualifikation des Ausbildungspersonals und
  • die Stärkung der Kooperation zwischen Schule und Betrieb.

Im Rahmen der Kooperationsvereinbarung führten BIBB und CIVTE im Oktober 2011 einen Workshop zum Thema „Qualität in der beruflichen Bildung“ in Peking durch. Dabei wurde insbesondere die Kooperation von Staat und Wirtschaft in der beruflichen Bildung in Deutschland thematisiert. Ein weiteres Thema waren Ausbildungsordnungen des dualen Berufsbildungssystems in Deutschland. Beides sind zentrale Elemente der Qualitätssicherung in der beruflichen Bildung.

Im Jahr 2013 fand ein Workshop in Bejing zu den Themen Coaching von Bildungspersonal und Web 2.0 statt. Ein weiterer Workshop wurde in Qindao zum Thema „Umwelttechnische Berufe“ durchgeführt.

Das BIBB arbeitet seit den 1990er Jahren mit Kooperationspartnern in China im Bereich der beruflichen Bildung zusammen. Zu den Kooperationspartnern zählen, neben dem CIVTE, das Bildungsministerium, das Zentralinstitut für Berufsbildung (ZIBB), die regionalen Institute für Berufsbildung (RIBB) sowie das Institut für Berufsbildung der Tongji-Universität in Shanghai.

Regionales BIBB Partnertreffen Asien-Pazifik identifiziert zukünftige Kooperationsschwerpunkte
Freitag, 28. Oktober 2016

Regionales BIBB Partnertreffen Asien-Pazifik identifiziert zukünftige Kooperationsschwerpunkte

Vom 13.-14. Oktober 2016 fand das zweite BIBB Partnertreffen im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum mit Vertreter/-innen aus sieben Partnerländern in Nanjing (Volksrepublik China) statt.

weiterlesen