BP:
 

Cooperation with Vietnamese partner institution NIVT

The National Institute for Vocational Education and Training (NIVT), BIBB and the Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) have been working together on the topic of VET reports since 2012.

BIBB has been advising the Vietnamese partner institution National Institute for Vocational Education and Training (NIVT) and the Vietnamese General Department for Vocational Training of the Ministry of Labour, Invalids and Social Affairs (MoLISA) since 2010 regarding the development and implementation of a sustainable monitoring system in the field of VET. In 2010 MoLISA engaged NIVT with the compilation of annual national VET reports.

In February 2012 a trilateral cooperation agreement that was concluded between NIVT, BIBB and GIZ. Within the framework of the GIZ Programme Reform of TVET in Viet Nam, from March till July 2020, BIBB advised the Vietnamese government on the development of the new Vietnamese VET strategy 2021-2030 and made recommendations. BIBB had already advised on the development of the VET  Strategy 2011-2020.

 

Vietnamese VET reports 2012 -2018

The first Vietnamese VET report was presented in Hanoi in October 2012 at the Regional Vocational Education and Training Conference organised by German Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ) and MoLISA; the event was attended by BIBB President Prof. Esser.

The second Vietnamese VET report was presented in Jakarta in April 2014 during a VET conference organised by BMZ.

The third Vietnamese VET report 2013/14 focused on the cost-benefit of VET.

In November 2017, the fourth Vietnamese VET report (VET Report Viet Nam 2015), was published with a focus on "Centres of Excellence". The executive summary was presented in June 2017 at the fourth regional BMZ VET Conference for Asia in Myanmar.

In April 2018, the fifth Vietnamese VET Report (VET Report Viet Nam 2016) was published, focusing on "Cooperation with enterprises in VET". With the Department for Vocational Education and Training (DVET) a stronger support for the VET Report Viet Nam was agreed upon regarding data access and consideration of the recommendations at political level.

In June 2019, the sixth Vietnamese VET report (Vietnam Vocational Education and Training Report 2017) was published. In addition, two pre-tests of a questionnaire for enterprises were conducted. The results of the survey will be integrated into the VET report 2018.

In October 2020 the seventh Vietnamese VET report (Vietnam Vocational Education and Training Report 2018) was published.

(as of December 2021)

 

Cooperation agreement with Vietnam prolonged until 2023
Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Cooperation agreement with Vietnam prolonged until 2023

The trilateral agreement between BIBB, National Institute for Vocational Education and Training (NIVT) and Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) has been prolonged for three years. The cooperation focuses on the implementation of a sustainable monitoring system in Vietnam.

read more
Vietnam Vocational Education and Training Report 2018
Monday, October 12, 2020

Vietnam Vocational Education and Training Report 2018

The Vietnam Vocational Education and Training Report 2018 provides status information on various aspects of VET activities in Vietnam.

read more

BP:

Schlagworte A-Z. Bitte wählen Sie einen Anfangsbuchstaben:

 

Kooperation mit vietnamesischer Partnerinstitution

Das National Institute for Vocational Education and Training (NIVT),das BIBB und die Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) kooperieren seit 2012 auf der Grundlage einer trilateralen Kooperationsvereinbarung zum Thema Berufsbildungsberichterstattung.

Seit 2010 berät das BIBB die vietnamesische Partnerinstitution, das National Institute for Vocational Education and Training (NIVT), und das vietnamesische Arbeitsministerium (MoLISA: General Department for Vocational Training of the Ministry of Labor, Invalids and Social Affairs). Seit Februar 2012 ist eine trilaterale Kooperationsvereinbarung zwischen NIVT, BIBB und der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) Grundlage der Zusammenarbeit.

Die Beratung erfolgt schwerpunktmäßig zur Implementierung eines nachhaltigen Monitoringsystems in der beruflichen Bildung und des damit zusammenhängenden Capacity Buildings zur Aufbereitung und Auswertung von Daten. 2010 wurde dem NIVT vom MoLISA die Erstellung eines jährlichen nationalen Berufsbildungsberichtes übertragen.

Der erste vietnamesische Berufsbildungsbericht wurde unter Teilnahme des Präsidenten des BIBB, Prof. Dr. Esser, auf der Regionalen Berufsbildungskonferenz des Bundesministeriums für wirtschaftliche Zusammenarbeit und Entwicklung (BMZ) und MoLISA im Oktober 2012 in Hanoi vorgestellt.

Der zweite vietnamesische Berufsbildungsbericht wurde Anfang April 2014 auf einer Berufsbildungskonferenz des BMZ in Jakarta vorgestellt.

Den Schwerpunkt des dritten Berufsbildungsberichts 2013/14 bildete das Thema  Kosten-Nutzen der beruflichen Bildung.

Im Oktober 2017 besuchten vietnamesische Gastwissenschaftler/-innen des NIVT und der GIZ das BIBB in Bonn. Zentrales Thema war die Kommentierung und Vorbereitung des vietnamesischen „VET Report Viet Nam 2016“.

Im November 2017 erschien der vierte vietnamesische Berufsbildungsbericht (VET Report Viet Nam 2015), mit dem Schwerpunktthema Berufliche Bildungszentren (Centres of Excellence) in Vietnam. Die Executive Summary war im Juni 2017 im Rahmen der vierten regionalen BMZ Berufsbildungskonferenz für Asien, in Myanmar vorgestellt worden.

Im April 2018 erschien der fünfte vietnamesische Berufsbildungsbericht (VET Report Viet Nam 2016), mit dem Schwerpunktthema „Cooperation with enterprises in VET“. Mit dem Department for Vocational Education and Training (DVET) wurde eine stärkere Unterstützung für die Berufsbildungsberichte hinsichtlich Datenzugang und Berücksichtigung der Empfehlungen auf politischer Ebene vereinbart.

Im Juni 2019 erschien der sechste vietnamesische Berufsbildungsbericht (Vietnam Vocational Education and Training Report 2017). Darüber hinaus wurden zwei Pretests eines Fragebogens für Unternehmen durchgeführt. Die Befragungsergebnisse wurden  in den Berufsbildungsbericht 2018 integriert.

Im Oktober 2020 erschien der siebente vietnamesische Berufsbildungsbericht (Vietnam Vocational Education and Training Report 2018)..

Im Rahmen des GIZ-Programms zur Reform der beruflichen Bildung in Vietnam beriet das BIBB von März bis Juli 2020 die vietnamesische Regierung bei der Entwicklung der neuen Vietnamesischen Berufsbildungsstrategie 2021-2030 und gab Empfehlungen ab. Das BIBB hatte bereits bei der Entwicklung der Berufsbildungsstrategie 2011-2020 beraten.

Kooperationsabkommen mit Vietnam um weitere drei Jahre verlängert
Mittwoch, 2. Dezember 2020

Kooperationsabkommen mit Vietnam um weitere drei Jahre verlängert

Das trilaterale Kooperationsabkommen zwischen dem BIBB, dem vietnamesischen National Institute for Vocational Education and Training (NIVT) und der GIZ zur Implementierung eines nachhaltigen Monitoringsystems in der beruflichen Bildung wurde um weitere drei Jahre verlängert.

weiterlesen
Berufsbildungsbericht Vietnam 2018
Montag, 12. Oktober 2020

Berufsbildungsbericht Vietnam 2018

Der Berufsbildungsbericht Vietnam 2018 liefert Statusinformationen zu verschiedenen Aspekten der beruflichen Bildung Vietnams.

weiterlesen

7.8.201 - Programmreform der Berufsbildung in Vietnam

Laufzeit I-20 bis II-20

weiterlesen

1.5.311 - Reflexion des Beratungsprozesses zum Berufsbildungsbericht in Vietnam

Laufzeit III-14 bis I-15

weiterlesen