X Sie verwenden einen veralteten Browser, mit dem nicht alle Inhalte des Internetauftritts www.bibb.de korrekt wiedergegeben werden können. Um unsere Seiten in Aussehen und Funktion in vollem Umfang nutzen zu können, empfehlen wir Ihnen, einen neueren Browser zu installieren.

Continuation of successful trilateral co-operation in Vietnam

As a result of their successful co-operation, the BIBB, the German Society for International Co-operation (GIZ) and the Vietnamese partner institute National Institute for Vocational Training (NIVT) are extending their trilateral co-operation activities in the field of vocational education and training. The third Vietnamese vocational education and training report will be published in early summer 2015.

As a result of their successful co-operation, the BIBB, the German Society for International Co-operation(GIZ) and the Vietnamese partner institute National Institute for Vocational Training (NIVT) are extending their trilateral co-operation agreement for three more years until 2017.

The BIBB and the GIZ have been advising the NIVT on the establishment of a vocational education and training reporting structure in Vietnam since 2010. Two Vietnamese vocational education and training reports have resulted from this co-operation so far, the TVET Reports 2012 and 2013. The reports are the first of their kind in the Southeast Asian region (ASEAN region). They contain data, facts and recommendations that are increasingly being used for political decision making.

Against the background of the liberalisation of the labour markets in the ASEAN region as of 2015 and the increasing competition amongst skilled workers, especially in modern industry sectors, the vocational education and training reports meet with great interest from vocational education and training stakeholders in other ASEAN countries.

The third Vietnamese vocational education and training report will be published in early summer 2015. It will contain the results of a cost-benefit analysis of in-company vocational education and training in Vietnam. The analysis was compiled with significant support from the BIBB. The report will moreover contain recommendations on the basis of which the ordinances on the new Vietnamese vocational education and training act will be developed.

In the face of the on-going economic growth, the increase in productivity and the regional and international economic integration of Vietnam, the country's demand for skilled labour is continuously rising. This is why the Vietnamese government has adopted the goal of improving the quality of the vocational education and training sector and passed the TVET Strategy 2011-2020 in 2011 as well as a new vocational education and training act in late 2014.

X

Sie verwenden einen veralteten Browser, mit dem nicht alle Inhalte des Internetauftritts www.bibb.de korrekt wiedergegeben werden können. Um unsere Seiten in Aussehen und Funktion in vollem Umfang nutzen zu können, empfehlen wir Ihnen, einen neueren Browser zu installieren.

Erfolgreiche trilaterale Kooperation in Vietnam wird fortgesetzt

Verlängerung des trilateralen Kooperationsabkommens in Vietnam.

Nach erfolgreicher Zusammenarbeit verlängern das BIBB, die Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) und das vietnamesische Partnerinstitut National Institute für Vocational Training (NIVT) ihre trilaterale Kooperation in der beruflichen Bildung. Im Frühsommer 2015 wird der dritte vietnamesische Berufsbildungsbericht erscheinen.

Nach erfolgreicher Zusammenarbeit verlängern das BIBB, die Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) und das vietnamesische Partnerinstitut National Institute für Vocational Training (NIVT) ihr trilaterales Kooperationsabkommen für weitere drei Jahre bis 2017.

Seit 2010 beraten das BIBB und die GIZ das NIVT zum Aufbau einer Berufsbildungsberichterstattung in Vietnam. Aus dieser Kooperation sind bislang zwei vietnamesische Berufsbildungsberichte entstanden, die TVET Reports 2012 und 2013. Die Berichte sind die ersten in der südostasiatischen Region (ASEAN-Region). Sie beinhalten Daten, Fakten und Empfehlungen, die zunehmend zur politischen Entscheidungsfindung genutzt werden.

Vor dem Hintergrund der Liberalisierung der Arbeitsmärkte ab 2015 in der ASEAN-Region und dem zunehmenden Wettbewerb von Fachkräften, insbesondere in modernen Wirtschaftssektoren, erfahren die Berufsbildungsberichte großes Interesse von Berufsbildungsakteuren anderer ASEAN-Staaten.

Im Frühsommer 2015 wird der dritte vietnamesische Berufsbildungsbericht erscheinen. Dieser wird die Ergebnisse einer Kosten-Nutzen-Analyse von betrieblicher Ausbildung in Vietnam enthalten. Die Analyse wurde mit maßgeblicher Unterstützung durch das BIBB erstellt. Weiterhin wird der Bericht Empfehlungen enthalten, auf deren Basis die Dekrete zum neuen vietnamesischen Berufsbildungsgesetz entwickelt werden.

Angesichts des fortschreitenden Wirtschaftswachstums, der Produktivitätssteigerung und der regionalen und internationalen Wirtschaftsintegration Vietnams steigt der Bedarf des Landes an Fachkräften kontinuierlich. Die vietnamesische Regierung hat es sich daher zum Ziel gesetzt, den Berufsbildungssektor qualitativ auszubauen und verabschiedete 2011 die TVET Strategie 2011-2020 sowie Endes 2014 ein neues Berufsbildungsgesetz.