X Sie verwenden einen veralteten Browser, mit dem nicht alle Inhalte des Internetauftritts www.bibb.de korrekt wiedergegeben werden können. Um unsere Seiten in Aussehen und Funktion in vollem Umfang nutzen zu können, empfehlen wir Ihnen, einen neueren Browser zu installieren.

In 2006, BIBB instigated a forum of European vocational education and training institutions with the aim of strengthening existing cooperation arrangements and of establishing new cooperation agreements. This forum has led to the emergence of regular Partner Meetings.

Since 2010, meetings have been held in various regions in conjunction with the partner institutions based there. Main thematic focuses are selected so as to be of relevance to the region in question.

The first BIBB Global Partner Meeting took place in 2013 during the WorldSkills Fair in Leipzig.

2017 BIBB Asia-Pacific Networking Event

Following the invitation of BIBB, representatives from partner institutions and VET experts from the Asia-Pacific region got together for the BIBB Asia-Pacific Networking Meeting 2017 in Nanjing, PR China on 19-20 October 2017.

read more

2016 Partner Meeting

Following the invitation of BIBB, TVET experts from partner institutions in the Asia-Pacific region got together for the second regional BIBB partners meeting in Nanjing, PR China on 13-14 October 2016. The event took place in the context of Education+, the first exhibition in China with a focus on vocational education organized by Messe Nanjing, a subsidiary of the German based Landesmesse Stuttgart.

read more

Global Partner Meeting 2013

The first Global Partner Meeting took place in Leipzig from 3 to 5 July 2013. Participants discussed opportunities to create new training places whilst at the same time reducing environmental pollution.
The meeting was attended by 30 partner institutes from 24 countries. Read more

2012 Partner Meeting

The first Partner Meeting to be held in Latin America took place in Mexico (Metepec) in 2012 and was organised by the Mexican partner institute Colegio Nacional de Educación Profesional Técnica (CONALEP). Alongside CONALEP, the other South American partner institutes represented were Servicio Nacional de Aprendizaje (SENA) from Columbia and the Chilean Ministry of Education.

Participants discussed the topic “Early recognition of skills requirements in vocational education and training”. Bilateral talks were used a vehicle to exchange information on the current challenges facing vocational education and training and on relevant sectors of trade and industry involved in supporting VET measures. The discussions were also used as a basis for defining thematic starting points and joint cooperation activities between the countries.

2011 Partner Meeting

BIBB’s first meeting with its South-East Asian partner institutes took place in Seoul, South Korea, from 12 to 14 October 2011. Four of the five partner institutes in the region were represented. These were the CIVTE from China, the KRIVET from Korea, the IAL from Singapore and the NIVT from Vietnam. This was the 5th Partner Meeting to be staged and was jointly prepared by BIBB and KRIVET. The topic discussed was “Evidence-based policy research”.

Following the 2010 Partner Meeting in Belgrade, the second regional Partner Meeting for South-Eastern Europe was held in Podgorica, Montenegro, and was jointly staged by the Montenegrin Vocational Education and Training Institute (CSO) and BIBB. Representatives from VET institutes from Austria, Romania, Serbia, Montenegro and Germany met for a two-day workshop, during which they debated the topic “Modularisation and credit transfer”.

2010 Partner Meeting

The first regional Partner Meeting for South-Eastern Europe was held in Belgrade, Serbia, in April 2010. Representatives from partner institutes in Romania, Bulgaria, Hungary, Serbia, Montenegro and Austria exchanged views on the topic “Development of skills requirements and supply in South-Eastern Europe – demographic and economic development in the region”.

 

2008 Partner Meeting

The third Partner Meeting was held in London from 17 October to 1 November 2008. Participants debated European VET policy issues.

2007 Partner Meeting

The second Partner Meeting was held in Madrid between 28 and 23 October 2006. Participants discussed the effects of the European Qualifications Framework (EQF) and of the European Credit System for Vocational Education and Training (ECVET) on the individual countries.

2006 Partner Meeting

The first Partner Meeting was staged in Bonn from 19 to 23 March 2006. The main thematic focus was the development of the European Qualifications Framework (EQF). 16 partner institutes from various European countries attended the meeting.

X

Sie verwenden einen veralteten Browser, mit dem nicht alle Inhalte des Internetauftritts www.bibb.de korrekt wiedergegeben werden können. Um unsere Seiten in Aussehen und Funktion in vollem Umfang nutzen zu können, empfehlen wir Ihnen, einen neueren Browser zu installieren.

Menschen in einer Besprechung.

Das BIBB führt jährlich regionale Partnertreffen durch. Hier diskutieren die Akteure aktuelle Themen, identifizieren neue Kooperationsfelder und betreiben Networking.

Im Jahr 2006 hatte das BIBB ein Forum europäischer Berufsbildungsinstitutionen ins Leben gerufen. Damit sollten bestehende Kooperationen gestärkt und neue Kooperationen begründet werden. Aus diesem Forum sind regelmäßige Partnertreffen hervorgegangen.

Seit 2010 finden diese Treffen in verschiedenen Regionen mit den dort ansässigen Partnerinstitutionen statt. Die Themenschwerpunkte werden so gesetzt, wie sie für die jeweilige Region relevant sind.

Im Jahr 2013 fand das erste globale BIBB Partnertreffen während der Worldskills 2013 in Leipzig statt.

Partnertreffen seit 2006

Partnertreffen 2016

Vom 13.-14. Oktober 2016 fand das zweite BIBB Partnertreffen im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum mit Vertreter/-innen aus sieben Partnerländern in Nanjing (Volksrepublik China) statt. weiterlesen

Globales Partnertreffen 2013

Das erste globale Partnertreffen fand vom 3.-5. Juli 2013 in Leipzig statt. Die Teilnehmenden diskutierten Möglichkeiten, neue Ausbildungsplätze zu schaffen und gleichzeitig Umweltbelastungen zu senken. An diesem Treffen nahmen 30 Partnerinstitute aus 24 Ländern teil. weiterlesen

Partnertreffen 2012

2012 fand in Mexiko (Metepec) das erste Treffen der Partnerinstitutionen Lateinamerikas statt. Es wurde vom mexikanischen Partnerinstitut Colegio Nacional de Educación Profesional Técnica (CONALEP) ausgerichtet. Von den lateinamerikanischen Partnerinstitutionen waren neben dem CONALEP die Partnerinstitute Servicio Nacional de Aprendizaje (SENA) aus Kolumbien und das chilenische Bildungsministerium vertreten.
Die Teilnehmenden diskutierten zum Thema "Früherkennung von Qualifikationsanforderungen in der Berufsbildung". In bilateralen Gesprächen informierten sie sich gegenseitig über die aktuellen Herausforderungen der Berufsbildung sowie über relevante Wirtschaftssektoren bei der Förderung von Berufsbildungsmaßnahmen. Zudem wurden thematische Anknüpfungspunkte und gemeinsame Kooperationsaktivitäten zwischen den Ländern definiert.

Partnertreffen 2011

Das erste Treffen des BIBB mit seinen südostasiatischen Partnerinstituten fand vom 12.10.2011 bis 14.10.2011 in Seoul, Korea statt. Vier der fünf südostasiatischen Partnerinstitute waren dort vertreten: Das CIVTE aus China, das KRIVET aus Korea, das IAL aus Singapur und das NIVT aus Vietnam. Dieses inzwischen 5. Partnertreffen wurde gemeinsam vom BIBB und dem KRIVET vorbereitet. Die Teilnehmenden diskutierten zum Thema "Evidence based policy research".

Partnertreffen 2010

Im April 2010 fand in Belgrad, Serbien, das erste regionale Partnertreffen für Süd-Ost-Europa statt. Vertreterinnen und Vertreter der Partnerinstitute in Rumänien, Bulgarien, Ungarn, Serbien, Montenegro und Österreich tauschten sich zum Thema „Entwicklung des Qualifikationsbedarfs und -angebots in Süd-Ost-Europa – Demographische und wirtschaftliche Entwicklung in der Region“ aus.

In Podgorica, Montenegro, fand, nach dem Partnertreffen in Belgrad 2010, das zweite Treffen in Süd-Ost-Europa. Statt. Dieses Treffen wurde gemeinsam vom montenegrischen Berufsbildungsinstitut (CSO) und dem BIBB ausgerichtet. Vertreterinnen und Vertreter der Berufsbildungsinstitute aus Österreich, Rumänien, Serbien, Montenegro und Deutschland tauschten sich im Rahmen des zweitägigen Workshops zum Thema „Modularisierung und Credit Transfer“ aus.

Partnertreffen 2008

Das dritte Partnertreffen fand vom 17. Oktober bis 1. November 2008 in London statt. Die Teilnehmenden diskutierten Grundsatzfragen der europäischen Berufsbildungspolitik.

Partnertreffen 2007

Das zweite Partnertreffen fand vom 28.-30. Oktober 2007 in Madrid statt. Die Teilnehmenden diskutierten die Auswirkungen des Europäischen Qualifikationsrahmens (EQF) und des Europäischen Leistungspunktesystem für die Berufsbildung (ECVET) auf die einzelnen Länder.

Partnertreffen 2006

Das erste Partnertreffen fand vom 19.-23 März 2006 in Bonn statt. Den Themenschwerpunkt bildete die Entwicklung des Europäischen Qualifikationsrahmens (EQF). An dem Treffen nahmen 16 Partnerinstitute verschiedener europäischer Länder teil.